用户名:
密  码:
用户注册
 
 
 

  东阳市乐声玩具有限公司是专业生产打击乐器、玩具乐器为主的厂家,主要产品有铃鼓、吉他、手风琴,砂锤、三角铁、摇铃等近百种产品。

  公司拥有一批高学历高素质的管理人员,逐步建立了一套完整的质量保证体系,拥有标准厂房,生产形成规模化、机械化,公司资金、技术力量雄厚,生产管理体制完善,产品质量稳定,深受广大客户的赞誉,公司精选原材料和配件,生产工艺精益求精,所有产品均能通过EN-71和ASTM F963的检测。公司设有独立的产品研发部,不断致力于新产品的研发和创新,满足不同客人及市场的需求。
 
  工厂座落在中国浙江东阳,周边配套服务齐全,交通物流迅捷,离宁波和上海港口十分便捷,产品远销德国、美国等欧美国家和韩国、日本等亚洲国家。

公司取得了中国海关对玩具出口许可证(EXPORT LICENCE),美国海关防恐(C-TPAT)和商业社会责任准则验厂(BSCI)的验厂,公司即将加入国际玩具工业理事会 (ICTI).

  公司每年参加中国进出口展览会,上海国际乐器展,香港玩具展,纽伦堡玩具展。

  乐声愿与您同发展,共创辉煌!
 
Copyright © 2009 东阳市乐声玩具有限公司 www.royalsound.cn

User Name
Password
ûע
 
 
 

Dongyang Royalsound Toys Co., Ltd is a leading supplier of percussion instrument and musical toys for adults and kids. Royalsound is a professional manufacturer in producing Tambourine, Guitar, Accordion, Maracas, Triangle, Bells, ect.

After many years hard-working, Royalsound owns high-qualified managerial personnel, skilled workers, standard plant, mechanized production, abundant capital and technology, a complete production management system.  

To further ensure the high quality and lowest cost, Royalsound focus on the selection of raw material and accessories and keep improving on production technics. All the products can be passed the test of EN71 and ASTM F963.We have independent R&D Dep which spares no efforts on the new items research and innovation in order to meet with the customers requirements worldwide.

Royalsound is located in Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province, which enjoys convenient transportation and perfect logistics services, It is also near from Ningbo PORT and Shanghai Port. Its products are selling well in the famous chain supermarkets, school suppliers, instrument and musical dealers worldwide.

We have aquired EXPORT LICENCE from CHINA CUSTOMES, also passed BSCI and C-TPAT. Our company enjoys the membership of ICTI.

Royalsound ' s presence can be found in major trade shows, such as, Nurnberg Toys Fair, Frankfurt Musical Instrument Exhibition, Hongkong Toys&Games Fair, Canton Fair and Shanghai Music Fair.

Let 's make development and success together!
 
Copyright © 2009 Zhejiang Dongyang Royalsound Toys Co., Ltd. www.royalsound.cn